Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-12-15 - 00:17

What Drink Are You?
What Drink Are You?

Listening to the first Joy Division ( for the very first time, am I stupid? Or can't I remember it?????) I don't know who reads this from Poland, but could you please sign my guestbook or send me a mail?? Would be a pleasure. I went to Poland 18 years ago and wanted to go back but until now I never did. However , my best friend, Ewa is from Poland ;-) She talked so much about it that I wanted to go and see it myself back then!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com