Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-12-01 - 23:55

me in Poole 1980

good night all please comment to my entries if you like to, I just opened this feature. Ocean2
Where Did Your Soul Originate?

brought to you by Quizilla< Sometimes I wish people online would be more prudent and would treat people like they treat them offline. If they find them scary they should stay away and it is their loose not really mine. That depends a bit on the people, but those who only talk to you to insult you with everything, should get some education :-( and the way they start spreading untrue stories about me is just amazing!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
1 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com