Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-11-30 - 10:55

I really wonder how people can make fun of my spelling. ( while it is almost typing errors anyway)

Esecially epople who aren't able to learn another language ( while they have the time, listening to one tape halfn' hour and read some lessons and repeat it is often enough to have at least a few notions , even thought that going once a week to a class with other people is much more fun and motivations comes with it (and you meet people obviously) Well , people like that are just to stupid to recognize hwo silly tehy reakt. I guess.

And it isn't justified by nothing , as teasing and making fun of me provoke me and if the people who are making that think I stop talking about them, while they contunue..;well I guess I am not clever enough for that. I knew it is the best thing to do. it is wise and it makes things calm down in no time.

BUT as the msitakes are on both sides and only me is admitting them in public, I am not completly ready yet. A person was writing me seven pages in an eletronic mail. She was s aying that if I do one thing again, she knews she just wasted a few hours of her precious time. I do not think so. When I am in a certain behaviour pattern , and when each step which is not comepletly igoring me, provokes me, than I think I can change that only with little step. and e very little hesitation to do anyhting wrong, every not doing it finally is a succes of that electronic letter. Off course it is alos in my head. Off course all the brain fusers trying to convince me, all the other mails and icq chats might make a little bit too, but ONLY two things really help a bit. the 7 page long mail and one icq chat that I wouldn't have expect the person to do with me. even thought I used a nickname..a fakename in this case...the person knew it was me and tried to convince me to be reasenable and pull myself togeteher. If I remember well, things got out of hand even worth after that, even thought I was feeling something that the person tried while e very expert says : "if you do not want to talk to a person again, tell her ONCE in clear words that let no doubt about that" And tehn NEVER, EVER TALK TO THAT PERSON AGAIN.

Often I think that is right. it brings you nowwhere and will give teh eprson who wants to keep contakt a false signal that you want to renew contakt. Which isn't the case at all. But it really depends on two things I guess: What kind of person you are dealing with and what kind of Relation ( if ever) the two of you had. Sometimes simple MISUNDERSTANDINS make people arguing to a point , that they say STOP to the other part and if one part can't stop having the last word in everyhting ( that is a BIG and HUGE mistake I make) than the end is not really the end. Anyway. I would suggest some people to think before the kiss people. They could regret it later on. And do not give somone online your adress or phonenumber in no time; TRUST the really and do call them a friend only when you REALLY mean it and knew he is one. Often you never say it and afer a few yers you realise: " Oh, he she is a friend" And e ven then, after more than 19 years of knwoing each other on a regular basis, you can come to an dead end, if the two of you have made changings or doesn't feel good and let die the dialog.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com