Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-11-23 - 11:22

Last weekend our nephiew Jocelyn visited us ;-)

Sorry for this poor LAyout but I suck when it comes to LAy out and such things...erm... We strolled around Brussels,had Cherrybeer at the Cirio, one of the oldest Caf�e in the heart of Brussels and the Guys went to a festival on sunday ( Biohasard played with some other bands) Not so much my kind of music, so I didn't come along. Alain said yesterday evening that I buy only presents for children of to me unknown parents( online aknowledges) reffering to a few Parcels I sendet to them. he jsut forgot about all the x-mas presents i already made and specially the presents I just bought for the children of our niece. They are born this year, twins, and their names are Antoine and Sasha. Have a look at the presents yourself , please. For Halloween I bought a special candleholder

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com