Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-11-24 - 03:34

Just watched a soft cell dvd...Soft cell live in Milano, Italy :-)

Now I watch a Interview with them.

Great fun tonight as I saw Violent femmes for teh first time in concert and I can highly reccomond them. They are sooo much fun ;-) Sometimes you asked yourself if teh public swas teh abnd, they danced and sweated and sung the songs with the band all the time

the most masculine bassplayer had a kilt ( scotish black skirt)on him with big Boots and he had also a tatoo showing it under his balck t-shirt.

Oh! They just mention Gang of four ;-)

Very much to my surprise my Berlin situated friend, whom I met through a mailinglist ( the one of Puressence actually) had started her own diarylanddiary ;-)

WELCOME HERE.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com