Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-11-19 - 19:23

I do wonder very much about people who say several things for a long while and then denie all they said by pretexting it is the past.

Yep, everybody can change mind or else wake up.

But changing to the point that you aren't recognizable anymore is quite strange.

I for one don't consider people as nice that use violence in their way of expressing themselves.

It might gives them a certain relieve, but the distress that they cause are to big. Same for my own behaviour: There is not reason who justifie any stalking.

The only thing is: I do not see any Reason to mistrust me and declare IN PUBLIC that I am socially disturbed and want to control somones thoughts talking about me like a complete stranger while I was ' I think we can call ourselves friends'one month before that, all this without making even the tiny lil Illusion to teh fact we thought we would be able to be friends before all got plenty of misunderstandings on both sides and me pushing to a point where NOBODY could have stayed in touch in a healthy and nice way.

Some would have tried to TALK in Person. real friends; Some would have a break and see after if there was some progress, not breaking it up forever. Still real friends I beleive.

And some see no other option than to walk away and let no option at all.

Well, I don't think hat are real friends; Maybe good random aknowledges.

And they defnetly use the word friend a bit FAST and EASY. Friedns doesn't stay and go. FRIENDS stay.

Usally. And if some change and you do not see them anymore: usally that happens in a natural way. They do not send you a : I live my life, you live yours.....and don't call me' mails. When you meet them by chance, you have a smile for them and take interest in what had happen latly in their live, quick hello..update of their live and you go on.

That is what go through my head .

I'm very tired; I worked hard this morning and I went to bed after three in the morning the night before that, I am stupid.

Have to cook right now, will you excuse me ;-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com