Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-10-30 - 1:46 a.m.

ZAKINTHOS August 2001 We would sit down outside a caf� with view to the beach, at Zakinthos a greek Island. There was this very old men...with those amazing clothes. He asked teh waiter to bring him a bottle of water. he had all pain in the world to get the waiters attention and when he finally decidet to bring it to him, he didn't even serve the drink: I did! I was quite shocked to let such a old men without help. When leaving the caf�, I couldn't help and tell the waiter. he replied, thinking his behaviour was absulutly ' decent and normal' " Oh, his Grandson is diving over there, and he told us to not pay attention to his Grand Pa." What kind of waiter is that? and, even worse, what kind of Grandson makes something like that? Click here to go to the web page of our hotel

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com