Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-09-22 - 11:05 p.m.

16 horsepower

I am not very good in concertreviews. There is every year a great festival here in Brussels with many bands.

Thursday 16 horsepower came and it was a great concert ;-) They had some technical difficulties.

It was special for Alain anyway, as he doesn't want to listen to much stuff I listen to because I read it was good and gave it a try...and he thinks then: again something from certain people. This time I came home from a Woven Hand concert (16 horsepowers singers Soloprojekt) and he listend to it and just loved it. That is why he started to listen to 16 horsepower too and waited for them to play here ;-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com