Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-07-03 - 3:18 p.m.

I took the afternoon off today and it was raining all morning :-(

You wouldn't really belive that it is summer over here! Monday our friend Marc wanted to come but didn't show up but he phoned yesterday and will come friday.

I have to work at a few new places as one person is on vaccation and the ather stopped because she goes to a center for older people on a dailly basis. So I have place for new people or else to work for a collegue who is on holiday.

Alain visited his Mum this weekend and due to the fact that he pushed her wheelchair he had pain in his legs and didn't go to the gym Monday and tuesaday. my cowboy bebop theme song is pushing the sky

what's your cowboy bebop theme song?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com