Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-06-01 - 5:30 p.m.

Hy there ;-)

Jacky I hope you had a really sunny and nice travel.

I was ill all last week and worked this one; Weather is lovly. Tonight Alain and me are at a concert ;-)

Ckokebore from Hawai, curently living in San Fransico.

I listen to 16 horsepower, one of my favourite groups.

Travel with my mum is a bit unsure as she has to much backpain :-(((

It would be a pity as it is my birthday present for my thrirtiest birthday and its already the thirty-sixth one passed. So we've already waited for so long and also Schwerin must be nice ;-) Must see it one day. ather than that I can see eventually my family and friends better if I stay longer in my birth/hometown.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com