Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-04-14 - 2:27 a.m.

Yesterday has been my 36th birthday ;-) we went to a tearoom with friends and ate exellent cake.

In the evening Alain and me have been to a place called Magasin 4 here in Brussels to see one of my favourite Bands called Die Trottel. They are from Budapest ;-) The first group was intresting and Alain liked them better than die Trottel. They were from belguim and are called Al dente.

I got a few phonecalls, two birthdaycards and virtuell birthdaycards ;-) Alain offered me beautyful pink Tulips.

I had told him that my Mum did buy me always tulips for my birthday ;-)

href=http://www.selectsmart.com/FREE/select.php?client=cherrycandy target="_blank">i'm M&M's!



which children's storybook character are you?
this quiz was made by colleen

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com