Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-03-06 - 12:30 p.m.

I am at home and didn't go to work today as I felt a bit ill.

My stomack hurted. This weekend we had very good weather and so we did enjoy our little walks. An old friend, Frank, and his Girlfriend Pascale visited us on Sunday. Alain made a site for him. He is painting and do show them at expo's. So they had to talk about the site, changed Frank would like to have. Alain explaining how to make a site ( more or less) and explaing that he has to send it with cute Ftp.



Big news are that our nephiew, Jocleyn, will stay one night per week over here as he works for eleven weeks in Bruxelles.

Hope to get back some Energy as I don't have too much of it latly ;-(

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com