Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-12-20 - 12:28 a.m.

ifprojekt

"If you knew that someone was watching your every move, how would you react? To what lengths would you go to prevent your secrets from being exposed?"

I know that I am watched, but it makes me feel save.

My gardien angels having this honor. As they are extremly discret, I don't think very often to them, but sometimes they come to my mind.

There are moments they shouldn't see...when I behave really in a way I don't see myselve proudly at, or even feel guilty.

But I feel saver and so I will remain cooler and be saver. They aren't intrested in thinks they doesn't need to know or which would go to far into my privacy and thats fine. I don't mind them watching me with there loving views. who are they you might ask? Mainly my 'Oma' who were gone with fifty and thats so young...and also my bulgarian granparents.

Now I also do expose myselve on the net with a webcam.

I like watching ather people sometimes and thats a possibility so I thought why not putting one up too. But I really don't want to show them my privacy. They will see my face...while surfing or watching tv. my husband from time to time.While doing my site or else...seeing my husband ironing. Or seeing us eating.

Quite boring in some way, but I doi not want to show them my privacy too moch or even showing them some erotic stuff is too much something special I only show to my loved one and won't share with complete strangers.

With friends I do open up easyly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com