Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-12-12 - 6:54 p.m.

ifprojekt stuff there so that If you could live for one year inside another living being's body by transferring your mind, soul and life force into some other outside shell, who or what would you choose to become? What lessons would you learn from literally walking a mile in another's shoes?

This is*not* a collab for the If... Project.( http://www.ifprojekt.com) It was rejekted.

I would choose to be nobody else than me. atherwise I would feel like somone who steal the live of another Person, because if I take her or his body, where does the REAL person go? And I couldn't do something like that to my loved ones, Alain my husband, the few familymembers I have ( mum and big uncle I have a close contakt with)There is another big aunt, but she wouldn't wonder not to see me for one year, as we don't see each ather very often, since she told me I shouldn't visit her with my punkhaircut. I did take that seriously enough to not go anymore to see her, but that only show that I migh haven't been feeling that good while beeing there. There was already missing some close Relationship, I suposse. Back to the toppic.ather than not doing that to the ather person I might choose and to my loved ones with whom I am with on a regular basis, I wouldn't betray a third person. Betray why? because I would take off for one year a person he or she might love from him/her and doing first like I am that ather person. So I would lie to the ather, take someone dear away from him/her. and that I wouldn't like to do, even if tehy are moments I can imagine to be at somebody elses place to be able to speak to a person who isn't willing to even talk to me anymore and with that ather shell it would be possible. But regarding teh fact that even if I would do something like that, I am still me, I'm pretty sure the person would recognize pretty fast that there is somebody else in the body of her/his loved one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com