Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-11-25 - 6:36 p.m.

Hya ;-)

weekend

Icecream

relaxing

Walking with Alain ;-)))

Message from Tina that she know I exists , even if she refuses to communicate with me.

How charming !

Isn't she.

anway...I have nothing special to talk about.

Oh, yes...Alain did gave his first Lesson ;-)))

I'm damned proud of him.

he gives Lessons of Informatik to futur Libirians...at his old eveningschool.

Damned, I wished Hugo Race and the true Spirit would have come to Brussels this month or the next. Will be a year I didn't see him play!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com