Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-11-23 - 9:04 p.m.

Listening to Klischee.

my favourite Punkband from Hannover! ;-))))))

They are so great..And I love it when they sing in german anyway.

Saw them often live as well.

Ather than that I had a very nice day at work today ;-)))

Washing up...cleaning, shopping...doing the Laudry in a Laudriette with the Guy I help ;-))

help him make his bed...having a Drink with him ( Gini, the only Limonade I drink,sort of Bitter lemon)

Watched all my favourite Guys at their webcams..I dunno...they like to show themselves..thats for sure.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com