Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-11-19 - 5:26 p.m.

I am ill and at home, ather than that I just bought a camera through ebay from a former friend of mine. So I think I can trust him that he wont sell it too expensive, at at least I can expect a decent quality. First time in my life that I buy such a expensive camera. In my humble opinion he could have taken over the Parcelcosts, as I already buy a second handcamera which nobody else tried to do, I was the only bidder...I mean it is quite some money and than the seller can't even take the Parcel or stampcosts over which doesn't costs that much, while I have to pay to send the money as well...I know that stamps aren't cheap either but in this case I would have expect that, honestly.Some People really seem to be kind of Moneyorientated.Thus I sendet him more than he asked for, like this he can send it secure. For such a camera, I think that is better. Atherwise every freak can just take it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com