Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-11-15 - 12:01 p.m.

Listeneing to Jazzkantine from Braunschweig.

Like them really, especially as they sing in german. And their Lyrics are often funny...sex, Love...longin to...easy going but what one feels from time to time.

Life isn't easy maybe...sometimes...often but at the other hand it would be really boring if it was. But there are things I guess that shouldn't be around, they are just too hard and not even imaginable. (We thought..I did..like those 11 th septemberattacks) And the reaktions to that...I do not really believe in War againsed terrorism or atacks to poor normal people who aren't even responsable or something and it doesn't even bring the man they want to have deliverd to the Us they until now.

And as it seems...R. told in the Livejournal that democratic Countries like we are in Europe...wouldn't even deliver him either. Because there is a LAW that we can't deliver someone to a country with deathpenality. At least in the Netherlands it is the case. And I guess Germany and Belgium must have similar Laws..

And in reality I think he should be judged or have a trial in Den Haag anyway.Because it wa smore a attack againsed teh whole humanity for me. Againsed all mankind*should*stand for.

But I guess teh reality is far more to the charakter terrorists have.

One obessed brainwashed Minority want to help a few Leaders who want to decide, brainwash...all the rest of teh people who the let hungry, without any education...even not Tv and Radio or newpapers to let them be ignorant of anything.

In what a world do we live, made by man and women..?????????

It's hurting to think about all this.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com