Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-11-09 - 6:10 p.m.

Madrugada playing tomorrow in the BOTANIQUE.

Nice Venue ;-)

T insisted on listen to them...and was glad I got the cd, and borrowed the second one. So I did off course get a ticket! Sometimes I shouldn't listen to people who turn out to be People who doesn't give a damn about me anyway...who obviously doesn't like me and don't even think I am worth a private note if the want to stop the contakt they had with me.

I don't even know why they had this contakt in the first place. Thats wasting both our times in some way and it was even a bit cruel, because if I considered her contakt as sincere, the way she 'split up' the whole thing up just hurted me. Off course it also myselve who hurt me. I let come People to close and don't even see that they doesn't mean to really start a friendship with me. Only because I like them, I think they have something intresting to say and I can learn from them. Because they seem so much more mature than me. But when I see with what coldness they can walk away from me, I am rather imature. Honestly.

On the ather hand she might wouldn't have done that without a good Reason...

But what's the point by not really telling me what is the Reason why you can't speak a single word with me anymore a part telling me that I am ill in your opinion or sick ( what is the difference beetween sick and Ill???) And that I should better see a psychiatriest.

Charming.

But i am still on my way to see the band the Girl told me to listen to and which will remain for me'T's group'for ever.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com