Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-10-29 - 3 a.m.

On the other hand, I've never been myself to Euro Disney, and that is a place where i could have gone for free because a very good friend ( Marc) worked there as a gardener. Now he realized his ( their) dream and moved to the south of france with his wife Kathrin and their dorter Francesca. I am (or we are) invited there, but it is a bit far and I travel a lot to see my friends and relatives in Hannover. And I can't afford it...but I think I have to go someday as their new home seems to be quite incedible: A house with a view on some field with trees...Marc told me that it was for their dorter and the ather children like in 'wir Kinder von Bollerb�' from Astrid Lindgren, if you know this village full of playing children who are nasty from time to time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com