Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-10-27 - 6:16 p.m.

Alain had to work today in the morning as he needs to work extrahours to get two days off at chrismas and also because he already took two days more than he should have taken....:-(

No luck, he didn't know that and than they phoned him this...

I just listen to one of the best Bands in my opinion. They are die Trottel from Budapest. And on the new cd is a Girl singing along thos great musik and she has such a beautyful voice.

I've been at their concert latly and she wasn't with them unfornatly.

Ather than that I am damned proud of Alain: he will work some extra hours as a informatikteacher in his former eveningschool ( for futur Liberian ( Bibliothekare) He will have to do that after his work and have two evening to make. The rest of the evenings he will be at his gym...so he will never be early at home and like that I have some time alone here. Since suzie is gone ( our twenty old cat :-(

I9'm really on my own but do like that.

I can do what I want, surf, look at the tv...have some rest, read or even start the cooking. But sometimes I wished he would be earlier at home, thats why I complain a bit about that by making jokes: Yeah, you could easeely meet another women in reality...I wouldn't see that. But thats a joke, I trust him :-) So we met at some Sanwichbar...Moved on to another cafe where I had a big and good Fishrolls and vegtablesplate...than to the Mediatheque, we've about the biggest in Europe, or even the worlds and took some Cd'roms: even one with Winnie the puh to learn dutch!!!!!So cute... Now he gets some deserved rest, after we had been to the icesaloon as well. Its raining outside, it is a bit too grey and sad. All tired as well...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com